Celebrate The 80s & 90s with THE HOFF & Acceleration 14! - britishrock.cc
 
Anmelden
Home
Registrieren
 
8
Ungarn holt Muse, The Killers uvm zum VOLT Festival 2022!

Celebrate The 80s & 90s with THE HOFF & Acceleration 14!
16.02.2014
Celebrate the 80s and 90s with The Hoff is a concept developed by David Hasselhoff and the 2 event creators Chris Collings and Thomas Borgvang. The 3 hour show features some of the biggest artists from the 80s and 90s, staged with custom made retro videos and spectacular pyro and laser effects. The show is hosted by David Hasselhoff, and will travel the world from spring 2014.

Tour Dates for The Hoff Show's 2014.
Friday, 25th April 2014, PORTIMÃO, PORTUGAL
Friday, 2nd May 2014, NAVARRA, SPAIN
Friday, 23rd May 2014, NÜRBURG, GERMANY
Friday, 6th June 2014, MONZA, ITALY
Friday, 4th July 2014, ORECHOVÁ POTÔÒ, SLOVAKIA
Friday, 18th July 2014, ZOLDER, BELGIUM
Friday, 22nd August 2014, LE CASTELLET, FRANCE
Friday, 29th August 2014, MOGYORÓD, HUNGARY
Friday, 19th September 2014, RIJEKA, CROATIA
Friday, 17th October 2014, ASSEN, NETHERLANDS






16.02.2014, 21:57 von Tobias Haslinger



Kommentare
via Facebook
| britishrock
Fan werden. britishrock.cc auf Facebook


David Hasselhoff
Zur Künstlerseite mit Infos und Tourdaten
Facebook
Twitter
Nachricht
Mail
Weitere aktuelle News

© 2022 britishrock.cc | Nutzungsbedingungen, Datenschutzrichtlinie und Cookie-Richtlinie | Aktualisiert am 17. Mai 2018
Partner